

## STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

The Honorable Kathy Sheehan Mayor City of Albany City Hall, Room 102 Albany, New York 12207 mayor@albanyny.gov

The Honorable Daniel P. McCoy Albany County Executive Office of the Albany County Executive Harold L. Joyce Albany County Office Building 112 State Street Albany, New York 12207 county executive@albanycountyny.gov

The Honorable Neil D. Breslin New York State Senator, District 46 172 State Street, Capitol Building Room 430 CAP Albany, New York 12247 breslin@nysenate.gov

The Honorable Patricia Fahy
New York State Assembly Member, District 109
Legislative Office Building 717
Albany, New York 12248
fahyp@nyassembly.gov

The Honorable John T. McDonald III New York State Assembly Member, District 108 Legislative Office Building 625 Albany, New York 12248 mcdonaldi@nyassembly.gov

Dr. Ursula E. Bauer, PhD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner for Public Health
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
ursula.bauer@health.ny.gov

Ms. Maclain Berhaupt
Acting Chief of Staff
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
maclain.berhaupt@health.ny.gov

Dr. Leonard F. Peruski, Ph.D., M.Sc. Director Wadsworth Center New York State Department of Health Empire State Plaza Albany, New York 12237 leonard.peruski@health.ny.gov

Dr. Robert L. Glaser, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Laboratory Operations
Wadsworth Center
New York State Department of Health
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
robert.glaser@health.ny.gov

Mr. Kyle Kotary
Assistant Commissioner
Public Affairs Group
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
kyle.kotary@health.ny.gov

Mr. Bradley Hutton, P.E., LEED-AP
Associate Commissioner
Division of Real Estate
Real Property and Facilities Management
New York State Office of General Services
Corning Tower, 39<sup>th</sup> Floor
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12242
bradley.hutton@ogs.ny.gov



## STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

Mr. Tony Luisi
Director, Region 4
New York State Dept of Environmental Conservation
1130 North Westcott Road
Schenectady, New York 12306-2014
r4info@dec.ny.gov

Mr. Michael G. Arthur, P.E. Regional Director, Region 1 New York State Department of Transportation 50 Wolf Road, Suite 1S50 Albany, New York 12232 mike.arthur@dot.ny.gov

Dr. Nancy Herter, Ph.D.
Director, Technical Preservation Services Bureau
Division for Historic Preservation
New York State Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic
Preservation
Peebles Island, P. O. Box 189
Waterford, New York 12188-0189
nancy.herter@parks.ny.gov

Mr. Brad Glass
Planning Director, City of Albany
Department of Planning and Development
200 Henry Johnson Boulevard
Albany, New York 12210
bglass@albanyny.gov

Mr. Gerry Engstrom, Jr., AICP Chairman County of Albany Planning Board 449 New Salem Road Voorheesville, New York 12186 gerryengstrom@gmail.com

Mr. Angelo Gaudio
Executive Director
Albany County Water Purification District
112 State Street
Albany, New York 12207
angelo.gaudio@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph E. Coffey, Jr., P.E. Commissioner Albany Department of Water & Water Supply 10 North Enterprise Drive Albany, New York 12207 jcoffey@albanyny.gov

Ms. Gopika Muddappa, Senior Planner Albany County Department of Public Works 449 New Salem Road Voorheesville, New York 12186 gopika.muddappa@albanycountyny.gov

Mr. David Schwartz, AIA, LEED-AP Regional Leader of Science + Technology HOK 5 Bryant Park 1065 Avenue of the Americas, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, New York 10018 david.schwartz@hok.com

Mr. Christian J. Kristensen Vice President & Construction Executive Turner Construction Company 66 Hudson Boulevard New York, NY 10001 ckristensen@tcco.com

Ms. Amy Diehl Crader, AICP Vice President – Architectural Historian and Planner AKRF, Inc. 440 Park Avenue South, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, New York 10016 acrader@akrf.com

Mr. Paul McCoy, AIC, CPC Project Executive Upstate Construction DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 pmccoy@dasny.org



## STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

Ms. Molly Larkin
Director
Upstate Design & Construction
DASNY
515 Broadway
Albany, New York 12207
mlarkin@dasny.org

Mr. Jeffrey Dyer Senior Design Manager Upstate Construction DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 jdyer@dasny.org

Mr. Robert S. Derico, R.A. Director Office of Environmental Affairs DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 rderico@dasny.org

Mr. Matthew A. Stanley, AICP Senior Environmental Manager Office of Environmental Affairs DASNY 28 Liberty Street, 55<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, New York 10005 mstanley@dasny.org