A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) REAFFIRMING AND ELECTING OFFICERS OF DASNY

WHEREAS, on March 12, 2025, the Members of DASNY adopted a Resolution electing Officers of DASNY;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the current list of Officers set forth below is being reaffirmed. Those listed shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of DASNY or until his or her successor is elected:

Gerard Romski	Vice Chair
Beryl L. Snyder	Secretary
Kimberly A. Ellis	Treasurer
Kevin G. Boomhower	Assistant Treasurer
Stanley J. Reed	Assistant Treasurer
Laura E. St. James	Assistant Treasurer
Antoinette M. Tomlin	Assistant Treasurer
Steven R. Winters-Bona	Assistant Treasurer
Dena T. Amodio	Assistant Secretary
Frederick W. Clark, III	Assistant Secretary
Kay M. Edwards	Assistant Secretary
Jennifer Maglienti	Assistant Secretary
J. Matthew Moore	Assistant Secretary
Sara Potter Richards	Assistant Secretary
Ricardo Salaman	Assistant Secretary

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.