A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) RECOGNIZING WITH APPRECIATION THE SERVICE OF THE 2021 RETIREES

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Members of the Dormitory Authority of the State of New York (DASNY) recognize with gratitude the many years of dedicated service and the valuable contributions of Antonette H. Barton, Wayne W. Bates, Michael L. Brown, John D. Caloia, Thomas N. Campbell, II, Frederick G. Clark, Brendan J. Cox, Richard A. Cumm, Sandra L. Daigler, Katarzyna Drogowski, William F. Ellis, Michael J. Gabriele, Gregory Hangac, Andrew C. Hathaway, Randell K. Hollander, Nancy C. Holm, Gerard E. Klauser, Yvette Malave Diaz, Gerald L. Maly, James E. Miller, Sharon A. Pieronek, Fitz F. Robertson, Karma Sees, George L. Tavoulareas, and Richard P. Theriault. While they will be sincerely missed by the DASNY family, we are honored to have the privilege of their dedication, expertise and warm friendship. They have made a permanent contribution to DASNY and New York State for which we are deeply grateful. The Members of DASNY join in wishing them happiness and health in their retirement.

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.