A RESOLUTION OF THE NGHP HOLDING CORPORATION ELECTING OFFICERS OF THE CORPORATION

BE IT RESOLVED that the following shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of the NGHP Holding Corporation or until his or her successor is elected:

Stanley J. Reed	Assistant Treasurer
Dena T. Amodio	Assistant Secretary
Kay M. Edwards	Assistant Secretary
Sara Potter Richards	Assistant Secretary
Ricardo Salaman	Assistant Secretary
Brendan R. Wolf	Assistant Secretary

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.