A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) REAFFIRMING AND ELECTING OFFICERS OF DASNY

WHEREAS, on May 5, 2021 the Members of DASNY adopted a Resolution electing Officers of DASNY; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the current list of Officers set forth below is being reaffirmed, with the addition of R. Nadine Fontaine and Frederick W. Clark, III being added to the list as Assistant Secretaries, and the removal of Brendan R. Wolf as Assistant Secretary. Those listed shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of DASNY or until his or her successor is elected:

John B. Johnson, Jr.	Vice Chair
Beryl L. Snyder	Secretary
Kimberly A. Ellis	Treasurer
Stanley J. Reed	Assistant Treasurer
Karma J. Sees	Assistant Treasurer
Laura E. St. James	Assistant Treasurer
Antoinette M. Tomlin	Assistant Treasurer
Steven R. Winters-Bona	Assistant Treasurer
Dena T. Amodio	Assistant Secretary
Frederick W. Clark, III	Assistant Secretary
Kay M. Edwards	Assistant Secretary
R. Nadine Fontaine	Assistant Secretary
Sara Potter Richards	Assistant Secretary
Ricardo Salaman	Assistant Secretary

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.