A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) ELECTING OFFICERS OF DASNY

BE IT RESOLVED that the following shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of DASNY or until his or her successor is elected:

John B. Johnson, Jr. Vice Chair Beryl L. Snyder Secretary Kimberly A. Ellis Treasurer

Stanley J. Reed **Assistant Treasurer** Karma J. Sees **Assistant Treasurer** Laura E. St. James **Assistant Treasurer** Antoinette M. Tomlin **Assistant Treasurer** Steven R. Winters-Bona **Assistant Treasurer** Dena T. Amodio **Assistant Secretary** Kay M. Edwards **Assistant Secretary** Sara Potter Richards **Assistant Secretary** Ricardo Salaman **Assistant Secretary** Brendan R. Wolf **Assistant Secretary**

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.