A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) REAFFIRMING AND ELECTING OFFICERS OF DASNY

WHEREAS, on April 8, 2020 the Members of DASNY adopted a Resolution electing Officers of DASNY that was subsequently amended and reaffirmed on September 6, 2020; and

WHEREAS, Sara Potter Richards has recently assumed certain Board administration and governance responsibilities and accordingly, it is in the interest of DASNY that she be designated as an Assistant Secretary; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the current list of Officers set forth below is being reaffirmed, with Sara Potter Richards added to the list as an Assistant Secretary, and those listed shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of DASNY or until his or her successor is elected:

John B. Johnson, Jr.	Vice Chair
Beryl L. Snyder	Secretary
Kimberly A. Ellis	Treasurer
Stanley J. Reed	Assistant Treasurer
Karma J. Sees	Assistant Treasurer
Laura E. St. James	Assistant Treasurer
Antoinette M. Tomlin	Assistant Treasurer
Steven R. Winters-Bona	Assistant Treasurer
Dena T. Amodio	Assistant Secretary
Kay M. Edwards	Assistant Secretary
Sara Potter Richards	Assistant Secretary
Ricardo Salaman	Assistant Secretary
Brendan R. Wolf	Assistant Secretary

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.