## A RESOLUTION OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (DASNY) REAFFIRMING AND ELECTING OFFICERS OF DASNY

WHEREAS, on April 8, 2020 the Members of DASNY adopted a Resolution electing Officers of DASNY; and

WHEREAS, effective September 4, 2020, Kimberly Jan Nadeau retired from DASNY, leaving a vacancy in the Office of Treasurer to DASNY; and

WHEREAS, on September 9, 2020 the Board of DASNY appointed Kimberly A. Ellis as the Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of DASNY; and

WHEREAS, certain administrative and other changes at the staff level have resulted in changes to those serving as Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Secretary (Hsueh-hui Lai assuming the role as business liaison for software development; and Brendan R. Wolf being added as an Assistant Secretary due to the retirement of Frances P. Brooks); and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the current list of Officers set forth below is being reaffirmed, with Treasurer, Kimberly A. Ellis added to the list, together with administrative and other changes at the Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Secretary level as indicated, and those listed shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of DASNY or until his or her successor is elected:

John B. Johnson, Jr. Vice Chair Beryl L. Snyder Secretary Kimberly A. Ellis Treasurer

Stanley J. Reed **Assistant Treasurer** Karma J. Sees **Assistant Treasurer** Laura E. St. James **Assistant Treasurer** Antoinette M. Tomlin **Assistant Treasurer** Steven R. Winters-Bona **Assistant Treasurer** Dena T. Amodio Assistant Secretary Michael E. Cusack **Assistant Secretary** Kay M. Edwards **Assistant Secretary** Ricardo Salaman **Assistant Secretary** Brendan R. Wolf **Assistant Secretary** 

This Resolution shall take effect immediately.