A RESOLUTION OF THE ATLANTIC AVENUE HEALTHCARE PROPERTY HOLDING CORPORATION ELECTING ADDITIONAL OFFICERS OF THE CORPORATION AND RATIFYING ITS RESOLUTION OF DECEMBER 11, 2013 ADOPTING CERTAIN POLICIES OF THE DORMITORY AUTHORITY

WHEREAS, pursuant to the By-Laws of Atlantic Avenue Healthcare Property Holding Corporation (the "Corporation"), the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer shall be the persons serving in those respective positions for the Dormitory Authority of the State of New York, and the Board of the Corporation may elect Assistant Treasurers and Assistant Secretaries; and

WHEREAS, on December 11, 2013, the Corporation adopted the "Resolution of the Atlantic Avenue Healthcare Property Holding Corporation Adopting Certain Policies of the Dormitory Authority," attached hereto (the "Policy Resolution"), and the Board desires to reaffirm and ratify the Policy Resolution.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that:

1. The following shall hold their respective office until the next Annual Meeting of the Atlantic Avenue Healthcare Property Holding Corporation or until his or her successor is elected:

Kimberly A. Ellis	Assistant Treasurer
Hsueh-hui Lai	Assistant Treasurer
Michael E. Cusack	Assistant Secretary
Kay M. Edwards	Assistant Secretary
Frances P. Lewis	Assistant Secretary
Ricardo Salaman	Assistant Secretary
Sara P. Richards	Assistant Secretary

- 2. The Policy Resolution is hereby reaffirmed and ratified.
- 3. This Resolution shall take effect immediately.