NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing
DASNY Greening Initiatives
Construction
About DASNY
Financial

Dormitory Authority - State of New York

Return to the procurement opportunities list

Plan Holders List

Project Description: State University of New York at Oneonta - Campus Wide ParkingBid Date: 12/12/12
Architect: DeltaBid Location: Albany
Contract No./CR No.: 3130309999 CR No. 2Bid Time: 2:00 PM
Project Manager: Rich BuckeyDocument Cost: 65

# CR # Firm Name Contact Person Phone No. Fax No. E-Mail Address Address
1 2 KETCO, Inc. Kevin McAlonen 518-459-4040 518-459-4088 kmcalonen@ketcoinc.com 50 Colvin Avenue, Suite 103, Albany, NY 12206
2 2 Construction Data Company Bonnie Rodd 512-687-6392 866-714-9554 plans@cdcnews.com One Oakbrook Terrace, Suite 510, Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
3 2 Shae Michael Enterpirses, LLC Brent Trimbell 607-287-9561 btrimbell@yahoo.com 695 Town Brook Road, Hobart, NY 13788
4 2 Gorick Construction Co., Inc. Mike Evans 607-775-1765 607-775-1608 matt@gorickconstructioncoinc.com 27 Track Drive, Binghamton, NY 13904
5 2 ALX Hunter Excavation, Inc. Gloria Brys 315-823-3595 315-823-4116 gbrys@pemstoolandmachine.com 125 Southern Ave, Little Falls, NY 13365
6 2 Cobleskill Stone Products, Inc. Jacob Pidgeon 518-234-0221 518-234-0226 jacobpidgeon@gmail.com PO Box 220, 112 Rock Road, Cobleskill, NY 12043
7 2 Rifenburg Construction Lisa Cartwright 518-279-3265 518-279-4260 lcartwright@rifenburg.com 159 Brick Church Road, Troy, NY 12180-9643
8 2 Suit-Kote Corp Tony Jones 315-238-7053 315-238-7095 2192 Patriot Drive, Preble, NY 13141
9 2 Dow Electric Tom 518-483-9777 518-483-9784 3874 NY State Bicycle Route 11, Malone, NY 12953
10 2 W.M. Schultz Construction, Inc. Cynthia Korol 518-885-0600 518-885-0744 ckorol@wmschultz.com PO Box 2620, 831 State Route 67, Curtis Industrial Park, Bldg. 28, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
11 2 Empire Paving Richard Longo 518-356-1119 518-356-1354 rick@empirepaving.net 1982 Duanesburg Rd., Duanesburg, NY 12056
12 2 A. J. Montclair, Inc. Darlene Boone 315-676-3360 ext. 223 315-668-9226 montclairajl@aol.com 18 Corporate Park Dr., Central Square, NY 13036
13 2 Tweedie Construction Robin Wilkie 607-865-4913 607-865-7955 rsw90@frontier.com 90 Crystal Creek Road, Walton, NY 13856
14 2 Eastman Associates, Inc. Rick Eastman 607-432-7803 607-432-8140 PO Box 810, 6 Railroad Ave, Oneonta, NY 13820
15 2 Scott Lawn Yard Denise Best 716-731-6415 716-731-6485 dbest@scottlawnyard.com 5552 Townline Road, Sanborn, NY 14132
16 2 Acts II Construction, Inc. Sherry L. Langevin 315-287-3377 315-287-3335 658 US Hwy 11S Gouverneur, NY
17 2 HMA Contracting Corp Dave Anthony 518-664-1014 518-664-2045 info@hmacontracting.com 535 Brickyard Road, Schaghticoke, New York 12154
18 2 Burrell's Excavating Matt Burrell 607-336-6236 607-336-5830 mattb@burrells.biz 6146 Co. Rt. 32, Norwich, NY 13815
19 2 Peter Luizzi & Brothers Contracting, Inc. Brad Brooks 518-482-8954 518-482-4847 bbrooks@Luizzibros.com 49 Railroad Ave., Albany, NY 12205
20 2 iSqFt Online Plan Room Amanda Staley 800-364-2059 ext 8258 866-570-8187 astaley@isqft.com 4500 Lake Forest Drive Suite 502, Cincinnati, OH 45242
21 2 Bothar Construction Pete 607-723-5012 607-723-4982 pete@botharconst.com 170 E. Service Road, Binghamton, NY 13901
22 2 Power Line Constructions, Inc. Mary Gigliotti 315-853-6182 ext 133 315-853-3176 info@powerlineconstructors.com PO Box 385, 24 Robinson Road, Clinton, NY 13323-0385
23 2 Boland's Excavating & Topsoil, Inc. Jon Oakes 607-775-5030 607-775-5078 jon@bolandstopsoil.com 1403 Millburn Dr, Conklin, NY 13748
24 2 Gallo Construction Michael Bates 518-273-0245 518-273-0245 bid@gallogc.com 50 Lincoln Avenue, Watervliet, NY 12189
25 2 LeChase Construction Services Tina Brockmann 585-254-3510 585-254-3871 t.brockmann@lechase.com 300 Trolley Blvd., Rochester, NY 14606
26 2 Central Paving, Inc. Toni Rostohar 315-866-1535 315-866-7323 centralpaving@verizon.net 5663 State Route 5, Herkimer, NY 13350
27 2 Contour Construction Steve Ritter 607-722-2967 607-722-3469 sritter@contourconst.com 111 1/2 Bevier St., Binghamton, NY 13902
28 2 DelSignore Blacktop Paving, Inc. Theresa Bogan 518-279-1642 518-279-1792 tbogan@delsignorecompanies.com 42 Brick Church Road, Troy, NY 12180
29 2 Bast Hatfield Construction Suzanne Louer 518-373-2000 518-373-2303 slouer@basthatfield.com 1399 Vischers Ferry Road Suite 2, Halfmoon, NY 12065-6325
30 2 CFI Contracting, Inc. Luci Fernandez 518-762-5018 518-762-1379 johnp@cficonstruction.com 286 Sacandaga Road, Johnstown, NY 12095
31 2 Central New York Construction Katrina Hanna 315-896-4605 315-896-4632 klhanna@roadrunner.com 8228 State Route 28, Barneveld, NY 13304
32 2 Ocuto Blacktop & Paving Co., Inc. John White 315-337-7070 315-337-1060 john@ocuto.com 846 Lawrence Street, Rome, NY 13440
33 2 G. DeVincentis & Son Construction Joe DeVincentis 607-723-9971 607-723-9964 jsd@GDVconstruction.com 7 Belden St. Binghamton, NY
34 2 Procon Contracting John Reilly 607-748-8331 607-748-8413 PO Box 1037, 100 Vestal Road, Vestal, NY 13851