NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing
DASNY Greening Initiatives
Construction
About DASNY
Financial

Dormitory Authority - State of New York

Return to the procurement opportunities list

Plan Holders List

Project Description: NYS OPWDD, FLDDSO - Health Care Residences - 16 Bed Modular HCO, Penfield, NY 14526Bid Date: 08/29/12
Architect: Design EastBid Location: Albany
Contract No./CR No.: 3102909999 CR 4, 5, 6, 7Bid Time: 2:00 PM
Project Manager: R HansenDocument Cost: 75

# CR # Firm Name Contact Person Phone No. Fax No. E-Mail Address Address
1 7 Kenneth R Lawrence Electric, Inc Ken Lawrence 315-502-4181 315-502-4211 krlelect@rochester.rr.com 101 Hyde Parkway, Palmyra, NY 14522
2 5 Frank J. Mariannacci, Inc Frank Marianacci 585-657-6186 585-657-4426 fjm2@frontier.com 6905 Route 5 & 20, Bloomfield, NY 14469
3 5 Testa Construction Inc Gail Curcio 585-254-8190 gcurcio@testaconstructionco.com 2 Industrial Park Circle, Rochester, NY 14624
4 5 Javen Construction Steven H. Spitz 585-381-9970 585-381-0082 javen@javen.com 2575 Baird Road, Penfield, NY 14526
5 5 Massa Construction Inc. John Gushue 315-789-8667 315-789-2629 jgushue@massaconstruction.com 630 Pre-EmptionRoad, Geneva, NY 14456
6 5 Betacon Paul Schroeder 585-657-7740 paul@betaconconstruction.com PO Box 249, 6920 Route 5 & 20, Bloomfield, NY 14469
7 5 d'agostino general contractors, inc Jason D'Agostino 585-641-2000 585-641-2001 jason@dagostinogc.com 803 Linden Avenue, Rochester, NY 14625
8 5 BLM Construction Co Matt Convery 585-659-2784 585-659-2739 matt@blmconstructioncom 1673 Norway Rd., Kendall, NY 14476
9 7 Connor-Haas, Inc Todd LaDue 585-265-1810 585-265-3117 t.ladue@connors-haas.com 6337 Dean Parkway, Ontario, NY 14519
10 4 ES Systems inc Dale Sheppard 585-473-9300 585-473-1044 dsheppard@essystems.com 23 Saginaw Drive, Rochester, NY 14623
11 5 Kircher Construction Wayne Swede 585-658-4070 585-658-4072 kircherconstruction@frontiernet.net 28 Mill Street, Mt. Morris, NY 14510
12 4 Unified Mechanical Contractors Kevin Ashton 315-787-7805 315-787-7806 unifiedmechanical@gmail.com 166 M4eddle cStreet, Geneva, NY 14456
13 5 Lake to Lake Building Co. Tom Fitzgerald 315-729-4070 tomfitzgerald83@yahoo.com 401b Exchange St., Suite 200, Geneva, NY 14456
14 5 Autumn Contracting LLC Jerry Crofts 716-989-5604 716-989-5605 jerryc@autumngccom 13599 Railroad St., PO Box 183, Alden, NY 14004
15 5 Tri-County Excavating, Inc Tracey Winters 315-759-5233 winters1221@yahoo.com 1776 Townline Rd., Geneva, NY 14456
16 5 Whitney East Inc. Joe Condidorio 585-328-7100 585-328-4956 builders@whitneyeast.com 1504 Scottsville Rd., Rochester, NY 14623
17 7 East Coast Electric, LLC Todd Spencer 585-647-0110 tspencer@eastcoast-electric.com 546 Lyell Avenue, Rochester, NY 14606
18 5 Killian Construction, Inc Jared Muoio 585-334-1572 585-334-1573 jmuoio@killianconstruction.com 210Commerce Drive, Rochester, NY 14623
19 4 Ackerman Plumbing Inc Eric Ackerman 716-877-7448 716-877-7449 eric@ackermanplumbinginc.com 678 Sheridan Drive, Tonawanda, NY 14150
20 7 Hewitt Young Electric Steven Jernigan 585-288-4480 585-288-4487 stev@hewittyoung.com 645 Maple Street, Rochester, NY 14611