NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing
DASNY Greening Initiatives
Construction
About DASNY
Financial

Dormitory Authority - State of New York

Return to the procurement opportunities list

Plan Holders List

Project Description: HHC Harlem Hospital - Ron Brown Building, First Floor RenovationBid Date: 06/19/12
Architect: TDXBid Location: Albany
Contract No./CR No.: 2528009999 CR No. 209Bid Time: 2:00 PM
Project Manager: Peter JacksonDocument Cost: 0

# CR # Firm Name Contact Person Phone No. Fax No. E-Mail Address Address
1 CNA Enterprises Paris Tsirnikas 718.533.8181 718.533.8225 Cnaent1@aol.com 33-56 11th Street, Long Island City, NY 11106
2 Jemco Jimmy Tsamutalis 718.6358.9500 demetrios@jemcoelectrical.com 9213 180th Street, Jamaica, NY 11433
3 Nelco Ken Huber 781.537.2009 781.519.2482 khuber@nelcoworldwide.com 2 Burlington Woods Drive, Burlington, MA 01803
4 Star Fire Protection Karen Briggs 917.480.0461 718.217.1122 cook@starfireny.com 224-50 Braddock Avenue, Queens Village, NY 11428
5 Steel Masters Tom Kerrigan 347.434.4566 718.346.6112 tomkmaster@aol.com 135 Liberty Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11212
6 FPS Contracting Massimo Mancini 718.326.2818 718.326.2677 fpscontracting@gmail.com 58-30 Maspeth Avenue, Maspeth, NY 11378
7 Neelam Construction Ketan Patel 201.768.2213 ketan@neelamconstruction.com 163A Paris Avenue, Northvale, NJ 07647
8 AWL Industries Max Segal 718.388.5500 msegal@awlindustries.com 460 Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
9 Creative Interiors Plus Maria Rivera 201.528.9210 mrivera@cipcg.net 201 Route 17 North, Rutherford, NJ 07070
10 Deb Romain Consulting Deb Romain 718.208.8213 debromain@debromain.com 8 Depot Square, Suite 2, Tuckahoe, NY 10707
11 Construction Data Company Maria Shelby 512.634.5965 866.714.9554 plans@cdcnews.com 1 Oakbrook Terrace, Suite 510, Oakbrook, Il 60181
12 Sparrow Construction Jason Swinson 718.519.6600 718.515.5109 jswinson@thesparrowgroup.com 3743 White Plains Rd, Bronx, NY 10467
13 McKissack Group Glen Knapp 212.349.6500 x108 212.760.4259 gknapp@mckissack.com 150 West 30th Street, Suite 1200, New York, NY 10001
14 Grasso Bros. Ed Roque 914.654.0487 914.636.3100 eroque@grassobros.com 270 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY 10801
15 Castlestone Construction Corp. Gary Mapp 718.472.5678 718.472.5683 mappg@castlestonecorp.com 3620 13th Street, Long Island City, NY 11106
16 Gem Quality Corp. Chin Bhogak 718.759.9277 718.759.9278 gemqualitycorp@yahoo.com 5620 1st Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11220
17 Alps Mechanical Luli Bruza 718.779.8001 718.779.8884 lbruza@alpsmechanical.com 5120 59th Street, Woodside, NY 11377
18 KP Organization Marty Accardi 631.285.7112 631.285.7116 marty@kporganization.com 1850 Pond Road, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
19 E & Y General Construction Veronica Robles 718.567.7011 718.567.7012 eygeneral@yahoo.com 5201 2nd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11232
20 NirmanConstruction Saiful Alam 347.951.4000 718.517.6002 nirmanconstruct@aol.com 3430 75th Street, Jackson Heights, NY 11372
21 US Electric Corp. Christhian Razo 718.706.1442 718.937.2303 crazouselectric@aol.com 13-07 37th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101
22 Venus Group Inc. Dharmbir Singh 347.480.5450 347.480.5451 venusgroupinc@yahoo.com 9706 117th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11419
23 Varied Construction Andreas Savvides 917.733.3856 516.248.4500 variedconstruction@gmail.com 864 Willis Avenue, Suite 2, Albertson, NY 11057
24 AKS International John Banovic 718.267.6800 718.932.2527 john@aksinternational.com 37-04 19th Avenue, Suite 100, Long Island City, NY 11105
25 Arc Electrical & Mechanical Contractors Corp Angelo Rigas 718.222.8162 718.222.8165 angelorigas@yahoo.com 26 Delavan Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231
26 Constructomics Mark J. Jones 212.337.2300 212.337.3570 mjones@constructomics.com 45 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10010
27 Shawn Construction Inc. Dave Eren 718.628.1821 718.628.1040 shawnconst@yahoo.com 1088 Flushing Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11237
28 AAD Construction Corp. Steven Lekht 718.439.1400 718.439.0800 aadconstruction@aol.com 233 52nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11220
29 C & H Iron Works Clarence Daniels 718.986.7433 718.638.8473 204 Monroe Street, Brooklyn, NY 11216
30 Dumann Design & Build Bob Euerle 212.505.6828 x4230 212.505.6444 build@dumann.com 235 West 23rd Street, 5th Fl, New York, NY 10011
31 Penta Restoration Junad Ahmed 718.706.7800 jahmed@themomentgroup.com 24-11 41st Avenue, 3rd Fl, Long Island City, NY 11101
32 National Environmental Safety Company, Inc Christopher Holtz 718.361.0044 12-17 38th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101
33 Solomon Oliver Contracting Corp. Obi Achara 718.346.1616 718.495.0284 solco346@aol.com 49 E 89th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11236
34 Alliance Medical Group Jordan Gilliam 413.301.7361 413.301.8621 alliancemedicalgas@live.com 1 Federal Street, Bldg 101, Springfield, MA 01105
35 Step One Equal Opportunity Shirley Bethea 212.810.0441 builtuphigh@yahoo.com 220 Bradhurst Avenue, Apt. 1B, New York, NY 10039
36 Nagan Construction Bora Yalcin 516.374.6286 x116 516.374.6290 bora@naganconstruction.com 226 Wanser Avenue, Inwood, NY 11096
37 Radiation Protection Tom Larson 888.746.4777 931.364.7524 tlarson@rppinc.com 2420 Crutcher Rd, Chapel Hill, TN 37034
38 Christine Painting Inc. Paul Knoblock 718.344.2787 718.417.9464 christinepainting@msn.com 68-03 Cooper Avenue, Glendale, NY 11385
39 IDL Communications & Electric Paul Viera 718.442.9099 718.442.9098 idlcommelectric@gmail.com 1076 Castleton Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10310
40 Denison, Inc. Patrick Nwokeji 973.368.8836 973.412.0501 denison@gmail.com 358 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104
41 Handy Andy Construction Inc. Andy Inniss 718.791.7168 718.740.7227 andy2225@gmail.com 87-18 Santiago Street, Hollis, NY 11423
42 North Star Mechanical Dmitry Bass 718.532.0051 718.532.0073 grattan48@aol.com 48 Grattan Street, Brooklyn, NY 11237
43 United Force Construction Rachel Chaliph 718.624.3463 718.624.3465 rchaliph@unitedforcecc.com 28 Commerce, Brooklyn, NY 11231
44 Universal Construction Iram Mansoor 516.439.5150 516.439.5148 universalestimating@gmail.com 55 Northern Blvd, Suite 306, Greatneck, NY 11021
45 ACS System Assoc. Inc. Anna Karakozova 914.665.5800 914.665.8772 dialacs@aol.com 160 West Lincoln Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550
46 Conrac Construction Group Laureen Prendergast 631.756.0101 631.454.1212 estimating@conracgroup.com 1895 Walt Whitman Rd, Suite 2, Melville, NY 11747
47 Eastern Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting Rosa Torres 718.837.5374 718.234.7892 easternplumbing@optonline.net 1414 65th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11219
48 AFL Construction Irfran Bajwa 718.507.5890 718.507.9898 aflconst@aol.com 3306 106th Street, Corona, NY 11368
49 Biltmore General Contractors Eliane Fattel 718.720.6200 718.720.5995 elianef@biltmoregc.com 526 Midland Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10306
50 Adam Developers Enterprise Fred Dumorne 516.616.7442 x103 516.616.7558 freddumorne@adamdevelopment.com 249-02 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 205, Floral Park, NY 11001
51 D & K Construction Sudhir Kittur 732.310.6036 732.640.5576 sudhirk.work@gmail.com 155 Union Avenue, Middlesex, NJ 08846
52 Robert Parchment Plumbing and Heating Reyel Capalad 212.694.2537 212.694.2539 rpplumb@aol.com 3281 Broadway, New York, NY 10027
53 Viridian Industries Gina Ovaitte 631.595.1202 631.595.2302 cathy@viridianic.com 28 Garfield Avenue, Bayshore, NY 11706
54 SM & B Construction Zain Syed 718.765.0600 718.765.0700 office52st@aol.com 244 52nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11220
55 Optimum Construction Elia Gontzes 718.956.6100 718.956.6110 eliag@optimumconstructionnyc.com 23-73 48th Street, Long Island City, NY 11103
56 Donaldson Traditional Interiors Dominick Coppola 631.549.1338 631.549.1309 dominick.coppola@donaldsontraditional.com 199 Broadway, Huntington Station, NY 11746
57 Vastech Contracting Corp. Bill Bogdani 917.406.9799 718.204.8261 vasilios.bogdani@gmail.com 47-20 28th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11103
58 Yaohusef Upright Painting Inc. Valmond Marlow/ Attn: Chancy Alexander 718.421.5127 718.421.5127 upright.paintings@yahoo.com 2 Williams Street, Suite 202, White Plains, NY 10601 (estimating co. address)
59 Integrated Construction Lori Harmon 973.450.5161 x121 lori@ice-aec.com 259 Stephens Street, Belleville, NJ 07109
60 Axis Construction Hal Schneider 631-896-6082 631-881-5759 Hschneider@theaxisgroup.com 125 Laser Court, Hauppague, NY 11788
61 Fratello Construction Guilio Cianci 631.414.7171 631.414.7170 sc@fratelloconstruction.com;fc@fratelloconstruction.com 134 Milbar Blvd, Farmingdale, NY 11735
62 Reed Construction Data Kurt Main 770.209.3894 800.294.0504 kurt.main@reedbusiness.com 30 Technology Parkway South, Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092
63 Mur Construction Stephen Ifill 646.725.4173 347.270.1896 murconstruction@aol.com 2001 University Avenue, Suite 3BN, Bronx, NY 10453
64 Johnson Controls, Inc Abe Dahdouh 201.207.3446 Ibrahim.Dahdouh@jci.com 506 Lenox Avenue, ONR Bldg, 2nd Fl, New York, NY 10037
65 FireMaxx Systems Corp Guy Montante 212.645.7414 212-645-7415 GMontante@firemaxx.com 307 7th Avenue, Suite 507, New York, NY 10001
66 Arch Builders Syed Shah 917-642-3989 718-998-8449 Archbuilders@engineer.com 1545 East 17th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11230
67 Dalmar Contracting Al Dalessio 516-902-0051 516-594-5602 Dlssalana@yahoo.com 18 Yorkshire Road, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
68 Vanguard Construction Joe Candella 212-594-7477 x214 212-279-2419 jca@vanguardcon.com 307 West 38th Street, 7th Floor, NY NY 10008
69 AJS Construction Robin Depradine 212-420-9593 212-420-2243 Estimating@ajsconstruction.com 149 Fifth Avenue, 11th Floor, NY NY 10010
70 MVM Construction Carlos Garcia 914-667-3200 914-667-3203 Garboumvm@aol.com 100 Oak Street, Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
71 Richards Plumbing & Heating Co. Joseph Turchiano 718-383-9900 718-383-9911 Jturchiano@richardsmechanical.com 103 Dobbin Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222
72 Marpat Construction Vee Jincoo 718-387-7077 718-387-7187 vee@marpatgc.com 310 Nassau Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
73 MBI Group Eric Schlau 212-376-4400 212-376-6260 Eschlau@mbiny.com 48 West 37th Street, 9th Floor, NY NY 10018
74 Subolo Contracting Maria Castelo 914-747-1212 914-747-1286 Maria@subolocontracting.com 433 Manville Road, Pleasantville, NY 10570